Education

Hospital Wing’s Clinical Education Department consists of 9 clinical educators. Each of our 5 bases has assigned clinical educators that can provide classes in their regions, as well as assist in the training and clinical development of our medical flight crew members. Hospital Wing takes pride in being able to provide education and certification classes at a low cost in order to better serve our communities. All of Hospitals Wing’s clinical educators hold multiple instructorships, as well as years of critical care experience. Through training and teamwork Hospital Wing’s clinical education staff is committed to our motto, “One Team, One Goal, Saving Lives”.

All of Hospital Wings certification courses will be posted online, as well as advertised on Hospital Wing flyers posted on our Facebook page and throughout the community.

All Participants are encouraged to register for courses so we can appropriately serve the needs of each course.

All participants are required to complete any required pre-test before the class date and must attend the entire class to receive credit.

For information regarding classes in your area or to request a class from our staff, please contact a member of our Clinical Education Team.

Jonesboro: Bruce Ford          bford@hospitalwing.com
Memphis: Bert Stallings       bstallings@hospitalwing.com
Memphis: Roger Shearin     rshearin@hospitalwing.com
Brownsville: Spencer Rich  srich@hospitalwing.com
Selmer: Blake Coffman         bcoffman@hospitalwing.com
Oxford: Toby Lafayette        tlafayette@hospitalwing.com

Feel free to contact our Clinical Education Coordinator:
Billy Casey  bcasey@hospitalwing.com
Office: 901-522-5321