Education

Hospital Wing’s education department consists of 9 clinical educators. Each of our 5 bases has assigned clinical educators that can provide classes in their regions, as well as assist in the training and clinical development of our medical flight crew members. Hospital Wing takes pride in being able to provide education and certification classes at a low cost in order to better serve our communities. All of Hospitals Wing’s clinical educators hold multiple instructorships, as well as years of critical care experience. Through training and teamwork Hospital Wing’s clinical education staff is committed to our motto, “One Team, One Goal, Saving Lives”.

All of Hospital Wings certification courses will be posted online, as well as advertised on Hospital Wing flyers posted on our facebook page and throughout the community.

All Participants in courses must register online to the email listed for the course event.

All participants are required to complete any required pre test before the class date, and must attend the entire class to receive credit.

For information regarding classes in your area or to request a class from our staff, please contact your regional educator.
Jonesboro: Whit Edwards  wedwards@hospitalwing.com
Memphis: Billy Casey bcasey@hospitalwing.com OR
  Heather Donohue  hdonohue@hospitalwing.com
Brownsville: Rita McCoy  rmcckoy@hospitalwing.com
Selmer: Blake Coffman  bcoffman@hospitalwing.com
Oxford: Bert Stallings  bstallings@hospitalwing.com

If you have any questions or comments please contact the Director of Clinical Education
Matthew Randall  mrandall@hospitalwing.com
Office Number : 901-522-5321

Below are links to required AHA pre tests.

ACLS Pre-test use code: acls15
ACLS Pre-Test

PALS Pre-test use code: cpr
PALS Pre-Test

AMLS Pre-Test